Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Dear Caroline,

There needs to be something more than “I love you”. I do love you and I love you so much. With every fiber of my being. With everything that I am or ever will be. But that only scratches the surface. Barely. 

It’s insane how much I love you. I love you physically, emotionally, spiritually. I love everything about you. After more than two years together, you’d think it would start to plateau, that something you do would annoy me, grate on my nerves. There’s literally nothing. There’s nothing that I would change about you. 

I know you worry about the distance between us. The physical distance. Six hundred and seventy eight miles from our door to where you are. I also know that I have never been as in tune, as in sync, as in touch with another person in my life. It’s so strong. I can’t begin to imagine what it will be like when we are together. In our bubble. In the same space. 

I don’t want anything or anyone else. It’s never even crossed my mind. I miss you like crazy, but I know every week apart, every night, every hour, will be more than worth it. 

I know that you are my one. Pikachu, I choose you.  You are the love of my life, my everything, my happily ever after, my dream come true, my partner, my best friend, and I can’t wait for you to be my wife. 

You are the greatest thing I have ever known. You make me feel like a princess, a queen, that I’m on top of the world, that I can do anything, accomplish anything, everything, as long as you are by my side. As long as you love me. 

You are my everything, my love. And I don’t want it any other way. 

I love you. 

Love, 

Stacy

